Public Art Commission

The City's Public Art Commission was created by City Council in 2011 to assist the City Council with matters concerning selecting, locating, placing and maintaining art in public places.
On March 7, 2017 City Council approved Resolution 10, Series 2017 to increase the number of members on the Public Art Commission to seven members, not including one non-voting City Council representative, all of which reside in the Village and are appointed by the City Council. 
The City is always accepting applications for its Boards and Commission.  Click here for an application. Return applications to City Clerk Laura Smith at lsmith@cherryhillsvillage.com or 2450 E. Quincy Ave., Cherry Hills Village CO 80113. 
The current members of the Public Art Commission are:
PAC Members

Ann Polumbus, Chair
Doug Smooke, Vice-Chair
Gay Warren
Elaine Asarch
Alison Lynch
David Schmidt
Kathie Finger
Katy Brown (City Council Representative)
Meeting Information

The PAC is scheduled to meet on the last Monday of every month at 8:30 a.m. at the Village Center, 2450 E. Quincy Avenue. 
Agendas and Meeting Minutes
Meeting agendas and minutes can be accessed by the link at the top of the sidebar.
Contact Information
Correspondence may be sent to:
City of Cherry Hills Village
Public Art Commission
2450 E. Quincy Avenue
Cherry Hills Village, CO   80113
For more information on the PAC please contact
Laura Smith, City Clerk at (303) 783-2732
or lsmith@cherryhillsvillage.com